FREE CONSULTATION: 503-699-6496
Open hours: Always Opened

Discover Why More Than 90% of Injured Oregonians Don’t Recover Fair Compensation and What to Do About It!

Free Consultation

Before you sign legal forms or speak with an insurance adjuster or give your recorded statment, make sure to educate yourself throughly.

You must understand what you are signing, why, who is going to see that information and how long will it be kept and where.

Even though you have nothing to hide, no one else needs to have a free access to your personal records.

If you would rather speak with our attorney about your case, just pick up the phone and call now at 503-699-6496

Cases We Handle

Some of the types of personal injury cases we handle include, but are not limited to:

Accidents & Injuries

Find out how we can help you receive compensation.

Learn more
Slip & Falls

Find out why and what we can do to help.

Learn more
Drunk Drivers

Get your information on this cases and what your rights are.

Learn more

Top FAQ for Portland Personal Injury Cases

  1. How much will lawyers charge to represent me in a personal injury case? The amount that a lawyer may receive in a contingency fee contract varies by state. In Oregon, a typical contingency fee is 1/3 of the total monies recovered in the case, but this can vary. Whatever the fee arrangement is with your attorney, be certain that it is clearly stated in writing.


     

  2. Should I speak to the insurance adjuster? You have a contractual obligation to speak to your isurance company and cooperate with them fully. You have no obligations to the other driver's insurance company and should not talk to them without your attorney's presence. 


     

  3. Who is going to pay my medical bills aftre the accident and for how long? Your insurance company will pay all related medical bills for the next 2 years or up to $15,000.


     

  4. What damages am I entitled in a motor vehicle crash caused by another party? Medical expenses: physical therapy, doctors’ visits, ambulance fees, in home services, permanent disability – past, current and future. Lost wages: both in the past and future. Pain and suffering: This is for the mental and physical distress of your injuries. Loss of affection or companionship: Your injuries could affect your ability to show affection or be a companion to your partner. 


     

  5. How long do I have to file personal injury lawsuit? Every state has a statute of limitations that limits the time you have to file a lawsuit after you suffer some type of injury. In Oregon, the statute of limitations for a personal injury case provides you with 6 month to 2 years from the date of your injury to file a civil lawsuit. It is vital that you follow this rule to the letter. If you do not get your lawsuit filed on time, the Oregon civil court system will probably not hear your case. Any right to compensation is thereby lost.

Discover Why More Than 90% of Injured Oregonians Don’t Recover Fair Compensation ...

And What to Do About It!

Each year, there are approximately 6 million car accidents in the United States. Roughly 40,000 of those accidents are in Oregon, and include approximately 36,000 injuries and 330 deaths.

Unfortunately, up to 90% of car accident victims and families do not recover fair compensation in a personal injury lawsuit. There are myriad reasons for these accident victims never receiving the compensation they deserve.

The purpose of this guide is to explain why so many Oregonians never receive proper compensation for their personal injuries, and how to make sure that YOU do. After all, if you have been injured due to the negligence or carelessness of another person in a car accident or other injury, you deserve fair compensation for your injuries, pain and suffering, lost past, present and future wages, and more.

 

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.

1.

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Testimonials

Testimonials


Map

Map